Click for larger image
  • A Series Of Unfortunate Events
Watch our learning video

A Series Of Unfortunate Events

  • Recommended Age: 9-10 Year Old
  • Gift Bag is available. Learn more.
Total: $ 42.90
A Series Of Unfortunate Events
$ 42.90$ 42.90 (10% OFF)
Total: $ 42.90

Add to Cart
In-Stock | Ships next business day
Expected Delivery: 2-5 Days


The first Series of Unfortunate Events gift - this set Includes books 1-3.

- The set includes The Bad Beginning, The Reptile Room, and The Wide Window Lemony Snicket is often despondent mostly about his published research which includes
-A Series of Unfortunate Events and The Composer Is Dead

    Developmental Skills:
  • This product meets or exceeds all safety standards