Click for larger image
  • Magic Tree House Box Set Books 1-4
  • Magic Tree House Box Set Books 1-4
  • Magic Tree House Box Set Books 1-4
Watch our learning video

Magic Tree House Box Set Books 1-4

  • Recommended Age: 5-8 Year Old
  • Gift Bag is available. Learn more.
Total: $ 21.96
This item is temporarily out of stock.
Expected Delivery: 2-5 Days


Get ready for a world of adventure with the first four titles in the beloved Magic Tree House series!

- Jack and his little sister Annie are just two regular kids from Frog Creek, Pennsylvania. Then they discover a mysterious tree house packed with all sorts of books...and their lives are never the same!
- Soon they are traveling through time and space in the magic tree house and having amazing adventures.
- Whether it's watching baby dinosaurs hatch, finding a secret passage in a castle, helping a ghost queen in an Egyptian pyramid, or finding pirate treasure readers won't want to miss a single story!

Books included in this set are:

- Dinosaurs Before Dark

- The Knight at Dawn

- Mummies in the Morning

- Pirates Past Noon


Why Our Experts Love It

We love the adventure of these books. They are, in our opinion, written perfectly for kids.

The Magic Tree House books are written to instantly spark the imagination as it brings kids away on fantastic learning adventures, near and far.

And will give them so much confidence to ultimately read them by themselves and start a never ending love affair with books.

  • This product meets or exceeds all safety standards